Date Sheets

Appraisal Time Table (Session 2017-18)

Date Day Classes
Nursery LKG HKG
22.02.18 Thursday English (Oral) English (Oral) English (Oral)
23.02.18 Friday Maths (Oral) Maths (Oral) Maths (Oral) + Drawing
24.02.18 Saturday Hindi (Oral) Hindi (Oral) Hindi (Oral)
25.02.18 Sunday SUNDAY
26.02.18 Monday English (Written) English (Written) English (Written)
27.02.18 Tuesday      
28.02.18 Wednesday Maths (Written) Maths (Written) Maths (Written)
01.03.18 Thursday HOLI (HOLIDAY)
02.03.18 Friday HOLI (HOLIDAY)
03.03.18 Saturday      
04.03.18 Sunday SUNDAY
05.03.18 Monday      
06.03.18 Tuesday      
07.03.18 Wednesday  
08.03.18 Thursday Hindi (Written) Hindi (Written) EVS
09.03.18 Friday      
10.03.18 Saturday Drawing + EVS ;Drawing + EVS Hindi (Written)
Syllabus

Note :

  1. Examination Timings : 8:25 am to 11:45 am.
  2. Students have to bring lunch box and water bottle along with them.
  3. Result will be declared on 24th March 2018 (Saturday). Timing for collection of Report Card will be 8.00 A.M. to 10.00 A.M.
  4. New session will begin on 2nd April 2018(Monday).
  5. Timings for New session will be 8:00 am to 12:30 pm (Nur. To HKG), 9:00 am to 12:00 noon (Play Group).

Annual Examination Time Table (Session 2017-18)

Grading Subject

Date Day I II III IV V VI VII VIII
20.02.2018 Tuesday Regular Classes G.K. V.Ed. E.Edu.
21.02.2018 Wednesday V.Ed. G.K. G.K. V.Ed. G.K. E.Edu. Comp. (Th) V.Ed.
22.02.2018 Thursday Comp. (Th) Comp. (Th) V.Ed. Comp. (Th) V.Ed. V.Ed. G.K. Comp. (Th)
23.02.2018 Friday G.K. V.Ed. Comp. (Th) G.K. Comp. (Th) Comp. (Th) E.Edu. G.K.

Main Subject

Dateh Day Class
I II III IV V VI VII VIII
24.02.2018 Saturday Regular Classes Sans/
French
Sans/
French
Sans/
French
25.02.2018 Sunday SUNDAY
26.02.2018 Monday Eng. EVS Maths S.St. Sci. Sci. Maths Maths
27.02.2018 Tuesday                
28.02.2018 Wednesday Hindi Maths Hindi Eng. Hindi Hindi SST Eng.
01.03.2018 Thursday HOLI (HOLIDAY)
02.03.2018 Friday HOLI (HOLIDAY)
03.03.2018 Saturday                
04.03.2018 Sunday SUNDAY
05.03.2018 Monday                
06.03.2018 Tuesday                
07.03.2018 Wednesday                
08.03.2018 Thursday EVS Hindi Eng. Sci. Eng. S.St. Eng. S.St.
09.03.2018 Friday                
10.03.2018 Saturday Maths Eng. S.St. Maths S.St. Maths Hindi Sci.
11.03.2018 Sunday SUNDAY
12.03.2018 Monday                
13.03.2018 Tuesday                
14.03.2018 Wednesday     Sci. Hindi Maths Eng. Sci. Hindi
  • During examination students have to report at 7:55 A.M. School will get over at 11:15 A.M.(Both Grading Subject & Main Subject)
  • Students have to bring lunch box and water bottle along with them.
  • Result will be declared on 24th March '2018 (Saturday). Timing for collection of Report Card will be 8.00 A.M. to 10.00 A.M.
  • New session will begin on 2nd April 2018.(Monday)
  • Holi holiday will be on 01.03.2018 and 02.03.2018 not as per given in activity planner.